

# **Schenectady County Industrial Development Agency**

### **Board Members**

Appointed by the Schenectady County Legislature

## Gary Hughes Chairman

Resolution 25-04 February 10, 2004

### Evan Christou Vice Chairman

Resolution 12-11 January 11, 2011

## **Christopher Gardner**

Secretary

Resolution 153-13 April 5, 2013

### **Nicolaus McDonald**

**Treasurer** 

Resolution 117-21 September 15, 2021

### **Michael Martell**

**Assistant Secretary** 

Resolution 117-21 September 15, 2021

### Sara Mae Pratt

Resolution 76-16 April 12, 2016

### Stephanie Martini

Resolution 38-22 March 10, 2022

Members serve until they are replaced by the Schenectady County Legislature. Officer appointments are made annually at the Agency's March meeting.