

Executive Board 2025

Ray Gillen Chair

Recommended by the Chair of the Schenectady County Legislature Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019

Bradley G. Lewis Vice Chair

Recommended by the Schenectady County Legislature Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019

Sharon A. Jordan Secretary

Recommended by the Mayor, City of Schenectady Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019

Karen Zalewski-Wildzunas Treasurer

Recommended by the Schenectady City Council Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019

Robert J. Dieterich

Recommended by the Supervisor, Town of Glenville Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019

Todd M. Edwards

Recommended by the Supervisors, Towns of Princeton and Duanesburg Reappointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019

Hayward D. Horton

Recommended by the Supervisor, Town of Niskayuna Appointed by Resolution 114-22 on August 9, 2022

Michael Angelozzi

Recommended by the Supervisor, Town of Rotterdam Appointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019

Steven Rifenburg

Recommended by the Chair of the Schenectady County Legislature Appointed by Resolution 85-19 on June 11, 2019